Back to webinar schedule

selected

Canva For Beginners


Thursdays at 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

🕓 About 90 minutes

 

This workshop will show you the fundamental basics of Canva. Learn how to use this free graphic design tool to create beautifully designed assets for your Kajabi site.

Whether you’re brand new or if your current graphic design needs an update, then we’ve got you covered.

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs