Explore more webinars

WEBINAR

Introduction to Kajabi Coaching 


Wednesday at 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 5pm BST)

🕓 About 60 minutes


Learn how to create your own coaching program with Kajabi's newest product!

  • Learn how to create a single session coaching program
  • Discuss how to build a coaching program with multiple sessions
  • Understand how the Calendly integration works
  • Review the Coaching Program interface

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Next session:

Learn how to get support

Kajabi offers many different options when it comes to customer support. We are eager to assist you in any way that we can! Read more to learn how to access the many support options that are available to you.

Learn more

Kajabi University


Access courses aimed to help you create and build your online business with Kajabi. Go at your own pace, master your skills.

Let's go

Take your coaching to the next level

All the tools you need to run your coaching business in one place, no workarounds and plug-ins required. So you can focus on helping your clients get results.

Put your business on the fast track

Create coaching programs that you can start selling immediately. Customize everything from the number of live sessions, the agenda, resources, and notes from each session.

Keep everything in one central place

Kajabi makes it easy to feature your coaching programs on your website, in your marketing funnels, or as an upsell/cross-sell alongside your existing offers, so that clients can discover your coaching offer and book time with you.

Develop deeper client relationships

Built-in CRM makes it easy to manage your coaching clients and help them grow. Track their progress and other customer details (such as which offers they’ve purchased from you) so that you can deliver a tailored experience.