Back to webinar schedule

selected

Copywriting Fundamentals


Wednesdays at 11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

 
In this webinar, we will teach you how to write effective sales copy for your landing pages, headlines, emails, social media, and checkout pages so you can eliminate “blank page anxiety” once and for all.

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session

Watch now