Back to webinar schedule

selected

Copywriting Workshop


Wednesdays at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes


Learn how to craft your own brand voice. In this workshop, you will learn how to create engaging content for your sales pages, emails, and social media posts.

Come ready to write and collaborate your ideas. There will be an opportunity to ask questions and interact with others during the session.

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs