Join Kajabi

selected

How to Sell Products & Services


Wednesdays at 12pm PDT (3pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

Turn what you know into dough. That's the goal. With Kajabi, you achieve this by selling offers attached to your products and services. There’s so much more to selling than just creating offers though. From upsells and order bumps, to coupons, and affiliate sales, you'll be prepared to sell with confidence using all the tools Kajabi has to offer.

After attending this webinar you will know:

  • How to connect your payment processors
  • The different ways to price your products and services
  • How creating bundles can provide more value
  • How your checkout page connects to your website

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session

Watch now