Back to webinar schedule

selected

Introduction to Funnels


Wednesdays at 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

In this webinar, you will:

  • Explore Kajabi’s marketing tools including email broadcasts and email sequences
  • Create and discover best practices for a freebie funnel
  • Learn how to track opt-ins, open rates, and conversions

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session

Watch now