Back to webinar schedule

selected

Introduction to Live Webinar Campaigns


Thursdays at 11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

In this training, you will:

  • Learn how to create a webinar campaign using one of Kajabi's templates
  • Discover how to use an event sequence for live events
  • Use automations to add people to email or event sequences

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session.

Watch now