Back to webinar schedule

WEBINAR

Irresistible Lead Magnets


Wednesdays at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

🕓 About 90 minutes

 

In this training, you will learn the strategy behind building your email list utilizing an alluring asset that your niche actually wants, so you can put your offers in front of more people within your target audience.

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You caclick here to opt-out of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs