Back to webinar schedule

selected

Understanding Products in Kajabi


Mondays at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes


Kajabi lets you choose from a variety of digital products to create your successful knowledge commerce business. Knowing how each product supports your unique goals is key when deciding which ones are right for you. 

After attending this webinar you will know:

  • The various products available to create in Kajabi
  • How to create a digital product with ease using the product wizard
  • The different ways you can customize your products to align with your brand

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session

Watch now