Support
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
Watch on demand trainings

Monday Sessions

selected

Live Q&A for New Customers

60 minutes


8am PDT (11am EDT / 3pm GMT)

Quick jump-start, guidance, & general questions.
 
 

Register webinar

selected

Course & Coaching Launch Methods

90 minutes


9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

Learn how to set up a marketing funnel and nurture your prospects in order to launch your K-Commerce business. 

Register training

selected

The All-in-One Solution


60 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

General overview of the #1 most trusted knowledge commerce platform.
 

Register training

Tuesday Sessions

selected

Understanding Products in Kajabi

60 minutes


5am PDT (8am EDT / 12pm GMT) 

Learn the types of digital products you can create in Kajabi.
 

Register training

selected

How to Sell Products & Services

60 minutes


7am PDT (10am EDT / 2pm GMT) 

Learn all about the selling tools in Kajabi.
 

Register training

selected

Audience Building
 

90 minutes


9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

Learn how to get more followers on social media and how to increase your email subscriber list.

Register training

selected

Proven Tactics to Drive Traffic

90 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

Learn the five creative ways to launch your course or coaching program.
  

Register training

Wednesday Sessions

selected

Introduction to Funnels


60 Minutes


9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

Discover and learn about Kajabi's advanced funnel creator.
 

Register training

selected

Copywriting Fundamentals

60 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

Learn how to write effective sales copy so you can eliminate “Blank Page Anxiety” once and for all.

Register training

selected

Copywriting Workshop
 

60 minutes


1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

Learn how to assemble copy that you can use for your sales pages, emails, and social media posts.

Register training

selected

Live Q&A for Prospective Customers

60 minutes


2pm PDT (5pm EDT / 9pm GMT)

All questions about Kajabi are welcomed.
 

Register webinar

Thursday Sessions

selected

Ask Us Anything

60 minutes


7am PDT (10am EDT / 2pm GMT)

Meet with the Kajabi Team & ask any questions about the platform.
 

Register webinar

selected

Canva For Beginners
 

60 minutes


9am PDT (12pm EDT / 4pm GMT)

Learn how to use this free graphic design tool to create beautifully designed assets for your Kajabi site.

Register training

selected

Site Building & Design
 

60 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

How to set up your site settings and learn about Kajabi page templates.
 

Register training

selected

Starting a Podcast
 

60 minutes


1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

Discover how to structure your content and find the right audience for your podcast.

Register training

Friday Sessions

selected

Site Building & Design
 

60 minutes


5am PDT (8am EDT / 12pm GMT)

How to set up your site settings and learn about Kajabi page templates.
 

Register training
selected 
Live Q&A
 

60 minutes


11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

All questions about Kajabi are welcomed.
 

Register training

Everything you need for your knowledge business. All in one place.

Build, market, and sell your online course, membership site, or coaching program without complicated integrations. Just a beautiful, professional business built with just a few clicks.

Start free trial

Everything you need for your knowledge business. All in one place.

Build, market, and sell your online course, membership site, or coaching program without complicated integrations. Just a beautiful, professional business built with just a few clicks.

Start free trial
View pricing