Back to webinar schedule

WORKSHOP

Product Objective

Thursdays, at 7:00 am PDT (10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST)

🕓 About 80 minutes
30 min of content | 20 min of free writing | 30 min of workshopping

  • Create a Product Objective for your course so customers know the exact transformation they will receive from your course 
  • Learn about your ideal customer
  • Get specific in the transformation your course provides

This workshop is an interactive meeting. Attendees are welcome to join via audio or video. 

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Next session:

Learn how to get support

Kajabi offers many different options when it comes to customer support. We are eager to assist you in any way that we can! Read more to learn how to access the many support options that are available to you.

Learn more