Back to webinar schedule

selected

Site Building & Design


Thursdays at 11am PDT (2pm EDT / 6pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

 

Providing a great user experience is essential for every website. Whether you're creating a full-blown website or a single landing page to drive your sales, Site Building & Design teaches Kajabi heroes how to succeed using the Kajabi page builder.

After attending this webinar you should be able to:

  • Set up the basics you need in your Kajabi site settings
  • Understand the different templates for website and landing pages
  • Build your site using the Kajabi page builder

 

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Unable to attend?

Get instant access below for a recording from our last session

Watch now