Back to webinar schedule

selected

Site Building & Design


Fridays at 5am PDT (8am EDT / 12pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes

 In this webinar training, you'll:

  • Understand the basics of the site settings of your Kajabi account
  • Learn first steps for using a custom domain or subdomain
  • Explore the different themes for site pages and products
  • Familiarize with the current Kajabi page builder

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs