Back to webinar schedule

selected

Starting a Podcast


Thursdays at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT / 8pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes
 

Learn the basics of starting a podcast on Kajabi. Discover how to structure your content as well as find the right niche audience for your show. 

In this training, you will:

  • Understand how a podcast can be a part of your business
  • Identify the "Why, What, and Who?" for your own podcast show
  • Learn how to use Kajabi to host, market, and monetize your podcast
  • Have a chance to ask questions live

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions