Back to webinar schedule

WEBINAR

Understanding Products in Kajabi


Tuesdays at 5am PDT (8am EDT / 12pm GMT)

🕓 About 60 minutes


Learn the types of digital products you can create in Kajabi. In this webinar, you will:

  • Explore the various digital product types like courses, memberships, podcasts, coaching programs, and more
  • Understand the basic steps on how to create products from scratch
  • Learn how to customize your products with Kajabi's themes for your brand

Save your spot! It's 100% free! 

If you are a Kajabi user, please use the email associated with your Kajabi account. 

Kajabi will use your data to personalize and improve your Kajabi experience and to send you information about Kajabi. For more on our commitment to your privacy, please visit our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time via the “Unsubscribe” link in any email of future marketing at any time.

Next session:

00

Days

00

Hours

00

Mins

00

Secs

Frequently Asked Questions